Hanson - String Theory (2018)

Download Now

Hanson - String Theory (2018)

Hanson - String Theory (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) - 528 MB | Cover | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 195 MB | 01:23:22
Pop, Pop Rock | Label: Three Car Garage

Hanson will be most remembered for their 1997 hit "MmmBop," a sugary pop jam sung by three prepubescent boys. But 20 years later, those who haven't kept up with the brother trio might not realize that they're so much more than "MmmBop" they're vocalists.

To help emphasize Hanson's voices and the harmonies they're capable of, the guys created an album called String Theory, due later this fall. Zac, Taylor and Isaac collaborated with Oscar-winning composer David Campbell to put together orchestral arrangements of their biggest songs like "MmmBop" and "This Time Around," as well as never-before-heard tracks such as "Battle Cry" and "No Rest For The Weary."

It's a new way for Hanson to share their music, but more importantly, it's a career highlight for the brothers. "After playing together for more than 25 years, we said to ourselves, 'It's now or never, its time to start checking things off the bucket list,' and we did it," Isaac tells Billboard. "It took almost two years of planning and working, but we were able to work with our dream collaborator, David Campbell."



01. Reaching For The Sky (Part 1)
02. Joyful Noise
03. Where's The Love
04. Dream It Do It
05. MmmBop
06. Chasing Down My Dreams
07. Tragic Symphony
08. Got A Hold On Me
09. Yearbook
10. Siren Call
11. Me Myself And I


01. Reaching For The Sky (Part 2)
02. This Time Around
03. Something Going Round
04. Battle Cry
05. You Can't Stop Us
06. Broken Angel
07. What Are We Fighting For
08. Breaktown
09. No Rest For The Weary
10. I Was Born
11. Sound of Light
12. Tonight

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Hanson, String, Theory

Hanson - String Theory (2018) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Hanson - String Theory (2018) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.